Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Petter Haugen +47 22 01 61 39 petter.haugen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Kristoffer Barth Skeie +47 21 01 30 27 kristoffer.skeie@arctic.com
Lars Bastian Ostereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
BTIG Gregory Lewis +1 212 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
Igor Levi +1 212 738 6036 ilevi@btig.com
Clarksons Platou Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Cleaves Securities Peter Michael Christensen +47 21 04 00 59 pmc@cleaves.no
Danske Bank Håvard Sjursen Lie +47 85 40 70 72 hvli@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
Drewry Santosh Gupta +91 9741 553 767 santosh@drewry.co.uk
Fearnley Securities Øystein Vaagen +47 22 93 63 97 o.vaagen@fearnleys.com
Erik Gabriel Hovi +47 22 93 63 73 e.hovi@fearnleys.com
Ulrik Mannhart +47 22 93 64 84 u.mannhart@fearnleys.com
Jefferies Omar Nokta +1 212 778 8405 onokta@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Anders R. Karlsen +47 23 13 90 68 arkarlsen@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB Frederik Ness +47 22 82 71 18 frederik.ness@seb.no