Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
Arctic Securities Lars Bastian Ostereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars,ostereng@arctic.com
Jo Ringheim +47 21 01 32 29 jo.ringheim@arctic.com
Carnegie Marius Furuly +47 2200 9337 marius.furuly@carnegie.no
Saskia Sterud +47 2200 9429 saskia.sterud@carnegie.no
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
Mats Bye +47 24 16 91 86 mats.bye@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pnj@fearnleys.no
Lars Konrad Johnsen +47 22 93 64 69 lkj@fearnleys.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Petter Haugen +47 2313 9078 phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Markets Axel Styrman +47 22 48 79 46 axel.styrman@nordea.com 
Rune Sand +47 22 48 79 73 rune.sand@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Fredrik Stene +47 22 87 87 31 fredrik.stene@paretosec.com
Eirik Haavaldsen         +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB Carl Frederick Bjerke +47 21 00 85 06 carlfrederick.bjerke@seb.no
Ole G. Stenhagen +47 21 00 85 27 ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no