Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
Arctic Securities Lars Bastian Ostereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
Jo Ringheim +47 21 01 32 29 jo.ringheim@arctic.com
BTIG Gregory Lewis +1 212 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
Igor Levi +1 212 738 6036 ilevi@btig.com
Clarksons Platou Erik Hovi +47 22 01 63 65 erik.hovi@clarksons.com
Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Henriette Vevstad +47 22 01 63 52 henriette.vevstad@clarksons.com
Danske Bank Anders R. Karlsen +47 85 40 70 72 akarl@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
Mats Bye +47 24 16 91 86 mats.bye@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pnj@fearnleys.no
Lars Konrad Johnsen +47 22 93 64 69 lkj@fearnleys.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Petter Haugen +47 2313 9078 phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Markets Axel Styrman +47 22 48 79 46 axel.styrman@nordea.com
Erik Aspen Fosså +47 24 01 43 24 erik.aspen.fossa@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB Fredrik Ness +47 22 82 71 18 frederik.ness@seb.no
Ole G. Stenhagen +47 21 00 85 27 ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no