Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Dennis Anghelopoulos +47 22 01 60 37 dennis.anghelopoulos@abgsc.no
Lukas Daul +47 22 01 61 39 lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Jo Ringheim +47 21 01 32 29 jo.ringheim@arctic.com
Lars Bastian Ostereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
BTIG Gregory Lewis +1 212 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
Igor Levi +1 212 738 6036 ilevi@btig.com
Clarksons Platou Erik Hovi +47 22 01 63 65 erik.hovi@clarksons.com
Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Henriette Vevstad +47 22 01 63 52 henriette.vevstad@clarksons.com
Cleaves Securities Joakim Hannisdahl +47 21 04 00 59 jh@cleaves.no
Danske Bank Anders R. Karlsen +47 85 40 70 72 akarl@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
Mats Bye +47 24 16 91 86 mats.bye@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pnj@fearnleys.no
Ulrik Mannhart +47 22 93 64 88 u.mannhart@fearnleys.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Petter Haugen +47 2313 9078 phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB David Bhatti +47 22 82 70 59 david.bhatti@seb.no
Fredrik Ness +47 22 82 71 18 frederik.ness@seb.no