Flex LNG – Invitation to Q4 2020 presentation and webcast
Hamilton, Bermuda, January 20, 2021

Flex LNG Limited (“Flex LNG” or the “Company”) will release its preliminary financial results for the fourth quarter of 2020 on Wednesday 17 February, 2021 on or about 7:00 a.m. CET (1:00 a.m. EST). In connection with the earnings release, a webcast and conference call will be held at 3:00 p.m. CET (9:00 a.m. EST).

In order to attend the webcast and/or conference call you may do one of the following:

Attend by Webcast:

Use to the follow link prior to the webcast:

https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/4edp4bzz

Attend by Conference Call:
Applicable dial-in telephone numbers are as follows:

Norway: +47 21 03 39 22
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 203 0095 709
United Kingdom, local: 0844 4936 766
United States: +1 646 787 1226
United States (toll free): +1 866 2801 157

Confirmation Code: 5258465

A Q&A session will be held after the teleconference/webcast. Information on how to submit questions will be given at the beginning of the session. The presentation material which will be used in the teleconference/webcast can be downloaded on www.flexlng.com and replay details will also be available at this website.

For further information, please contact:

Harald Gurvin, CFO

Telephone: +47 23 11 40 00

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5 -12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act or the Continuing Obligations of Oslo Børs.

Financial calendar for FLEX LNG LTD

FINANCIAL YEAR 2020

30.04.2021 – Annual Report

17.02.2021 – Quarterly Report – Q4

FINANCIAL YEAR 2021

27.08.2021 – Half-yearly Report
29.04.2022 – Annual Report

28.05.2021 – Quarterly Report – Q1
26.11.2021 – Quarterly Report – Q3
28.02.2022 – Quarterly Report – Q4

This information is published pursuant to the requirements set out in the Continuing obligations.