Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
Arctic Securities Anders Wikborg +47 21 01 31 61 andreas.wikborg@arctic.com
Jo Ringheim +47 21 01 32 29 jo.ringheim@arctic.com
Carnegie Ola Rugsveen +47 2200 9373 oer@carnegie.no
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
Mats Bye +47 24 16 91 86 mats.bye@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pnj@fearnleys.no
Lars Konrad Johnsen +47 22 93 64 69 lkj@fearnleys.no
Nordea Markets Axel Styrman +47 22 48 79 46 axel.styrman@nordea.com 
Rune Sand +47 22 48 79 73 rune.sand@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen         +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB Carl Frederick Bjerke +47 21 00 85 06 carlfrederick.bjerke@seb.no
Ole G. Stenhagen +47 21 00 85 27 ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no